top of page

Axminster Town AFC Group

Public·8 members

The Malloreon Series Epub 300

The Malloreon Series by David Eddings: An Epic Fantasy Saga in Epub Format

If you are a fan of epic fantasy novels, you may have heard of The Malloreon series by David Eddings. This series is a sequel to The Belgariad series, which follows the adventures of Garion, a young farm boy who discovers he is the chosen one to fulfill an ancient prophecy and save the world from evil.

The Malloreon Series Epub 300

The Malloreon series consists of five books: Guardians of the West, King of the Murgos, Demon Lord of Karanda, Sorceress of Darshiva, and The Seeress of Kell. In these books, Garion and his companions must face a new threat: Zandramas, a mysterious sorceress who has kidnapped Garion's infant son and plans to use him in a dark ritual that will unleash the power of the Dark Prophecy.

The Malloreon series is a thrilling and captivating fantasy saga that explores themes such as destiny, free will, loyalty, friendship, love, and courage. The series is full of magic, action, humor, and romance, as well as memorable characters and exotic settings. The series also features a rich and detailed world-building that draws inspiration from various mythologies and cultures.

If you want to read The Malloreon series by David Eddings, you can download it in epub format from various online sources. Epub is a popular and convenient format for ebooks that can be read on various devices such as computers, tablets, smartphones, and e-readers. Epub files are also easy to store and transfer, as they are usually around 300 KB in size.

So what are you waiting for? Download The Malloreon series by David Eddings in epub format today and enjoy this epic fantasy saga that will keep you hooked until the end!

One of the most appealing aspects of The Malloreon series by David Eddings is the character development. The series features a large and diverse cast of characters, each with their own personality, background, and role in the story. Some of the main characters include:

  • Garion: The protagonist of the series, a young man who is the descendant of an ancient line of kings and the bearer of a powerful magic sword. He is brave, loyal, compassionate, and sometimes naive.

  • Polgara: Garion's aunt and mentor, a powerful sorceress who has lived for thousands of years. She is wise, stern, protective, and beautiful.

  • Belgarath: Garion's grandfather and Polgara's father, a legendary sorcerer who is also known as the Eternal Man. He is cunning, humorous, adventurous, and fond of drinking.

  • Ce'Nedra: Garion's wife and the empress of Tolnedra, a vast empire. She is fiery, stubborn, proud, and passionate.

  • Durnik: Garion's friend and brother-in-law, a simple but skilled blacksmith who becomes a sorcerer later in the series. He is honest, loyal, hardworking, and kind.

  • Silk: Garion's friend and cousin, a spy and a thief who goes by many aliases. He is witty, clever, sarcastic, and loyal.

Another appealing aspect of The Malloreon series by David Eddings is the plot. The series is full of twists and turns, surprises and revelations, as Garion and his companions travel across different lands and face various enemies and allies. The series also has a satisfying conclusion that wraps up all the loose ends and resolves the conflict between the two prophecies.

The Malloreon series by David Eddings is a must-read for any fantasy lover who enjoys epic stories with engaging characters, rich world-building, and thrilling adventures. You can download the series in epub format from various online sources and immerse yourself in this amazing fantasy saga! c481cea774


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
bottom of page